测试的伽玛功能

数学软件。 数学研究。 数学教育。 Tvalx产品。

 

 伽玛功能是一个在特殊功能之中。 许多其他特殊功能通过伽玛功能被计算。 使用算术中心Level2,我们测试伽玛功能。

使用Spouge近似值我们获得图形(如果您拥有中心第2级包括文本的算术((x-1+10)^ (x-1+0.5))* (e^ (- x+1-10))* ((2π) ^ (0.5) +Σ (1; 10-1; (((- 1) ^ (k-1)/(k-1)!)* (- k+10)^ (k-0.5) *e^ (- k+10))/(x-1+k))) 到编辑视窗) :

伽玛功能

同样在黑色调色板:

伽玛功能

 

伽玛功能

 

 

伽玛功能

 

 

伽玛功能域是正实际射线和负射线与被排除的零和负整数。  伽玛功能的范围是整个实际线路。 一个复函数伽玛功能有值无限(有一根杆)在非肯定的整数X。

观察伽玛功能通用形状我们可以说数字近似值方法在间隔(0.5, 3)将有非常好准确性和临近- n+0.5,特别是为大n.准确性为x>2.准确性将是好低在负整数,大约特别是0, -1, -2附近。

 

 

© 2008年Tvalx

Tvalx徽标

Exploring Gamma Function

Mathematical Software. Mathematical Research. Mathematical Education. Tvalx Products.

 

 Gamma function is the first among special functions. Many other special functions are calculated through Gamma function. Let's explore Gamma functions using Math Center Level2.

Using Spouge approximation we get graph (if you own Math Center Level 2 include text ((x-1+10)^(x-1+0.5))*(e^(-x+1-10))*((2π)^(0.5)+Σ(1;10-1;(((-1)^(k-1)/(k-1)!)*(-k+10)^(k-0.5)*e^(-k+10))/(x-1+k))) into Edit window) :

Gamma function

The same in black palette :

Gamma function

 

Gamma function

 

 

Gamma function

 

 

The domain of Gamma function is the positive real half-line and negative half-line with excluded zero and negative integers.  The range of Gamma function is entire real line. As a complex function Gamma function has value Infinity (has a pole) at non-positive integer x.

Observing general shape of Gamma function we can say that numerical approximation methods will have very good accuracy on intervals (0.5, 3), and near -n+0.5, especially for big n. Accuracy will be good for x>2. Accuracy will be low near negative integers, especially around 0, -1, -2 .

 

 

© 2008 Tvalx

Tvalx Logo